Watch The Throne Album Download

 Jay-Z's blog Life + Times has revealed the tracklist for Watch the Throne, Jay's highly anticipated collaborative album with Kanye West. Odd Future's Frank Ocean guests on two tracks, while Beyoncé guests on another. The single "H.A.M." is relegated to a bonus track on the deluxe edition. Check out the full tracklist below, as well as video of Kanye and Jay performing "H.A.M." live at SXSW:
Watch the Throne:

01 No Church in the Wild (ft. Frank Ocean)
02 Lift Off (ft. Beyoncé)
03 Niggas in Paris
04 Otis (ft. Otis Redding)
05 Gotta Have It
06 New Day
07 Prime Time
08 Who Gon Stop Me
09 Murder to Excellence
10 Welcome to the Jungle
11 Sweet Baby Jesus (ft. Frank Ocean)
12 Why I Love You (ft. Mr Hudson)

Bonus tracks:
13 Illest Motherfucker Alive
14 H*A*M
15 That's My Bitch
16 The Joy (ft. Curtis Mayfield)

Watch The Throne, is an  collaborative studio album by Kanye West and Jay-Z,  It has been under production since August 2010 as part of West's GOOD Friday initiative of releasing new songs every Friday between August 20 and Christmas 2010. 

Jay-z and Kanye West are without a royalty of hip-hop of doubt, this is normal single couple named their joint effort to come to see the throne. Appropriations between the two warranted the name: Grammy nods million more sales and the trend toward creating shots. Featured Rapper started the project with the release of their debut single "h a.m." first Tuesday (January), and now, MTV News back in moments hinges that led to this event.

Watch the throne
Leader: West tucked away in a work study of Hawaii on his latest album, my beautiful amazing Twisted white, but before the project, he moved to New York for a residency at Electric Lady Studios. There, he published his sessions "Friday of G.O.O.D.", West, inspired him and Jay posted an EP that has evolved into a much awaited album of true.

Watch The Throne Abum Free Download